Team Reviews

Team Reviews

In this article, I’m going to show you how to submit your Squad for a Team Review, step by step!

Here you can see how to submit your squad and what’s required for the review!

Let’s get right into it!

Want your Team Reviewed?

Want your squad reviewed but can’t send in a screenshot from your PlayStation or Xbox? Or we haven’t responded to your review on Instagram DM’s, we can now review your squad with a an image from the FUT Companion App (Not Web App, only Companion App) we can now review your Teams!

Requirements:

High Quality Companion App Screenshot

Team Budget

List Of Tradeable and Untradeables

Instagram Username

Instructions:

  1. Leave a comment on this article with the Requirements that you can read above, attach your screenshot to the comment by clicking the “Add Image” button when leaving a comment!
  2. We will get back to you as soon as possible, and we may also contact you for more details about your squad, please read the Instructions and Requirements clearly and follow them!

Note: We get a lot of requests for team reviews, so you will have to be patient!

Example Of What's Required:

Instagram Username: @lukefaughnan7

Tradeable Players: Van Der Sar

Budget: 700,000 coins 

Your full Team Review will be posted on futtradingempire.com while also there will be your Team Review on Instagram (@theirishtrader), I can’t wait to see your teams and help you guys improve them!

 

Team Example For Team Reviews
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on telegram
Telegram
guest
664 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
futtradingempire

Don’t forget to attach your companion app screenshot, if that doesn’t work, create a dropbox/google drive link and send it in here!

Tanmay Vardaan

Insta username: @the.sardonic_rottweiller
Tradeables: Thiago, Muller, Ginter, Sommer
Budget:300K

Tanmay

Here’s a screenshot since it didn’t load the first time

Last edited 4 months ago by Tanmay
Tanmay
Last edited 4 months ago by Tanmay
Tanmay

When will you guys review our teams?

Sytrox

Insta: sytroxcs
Tradeable: None
Budget: 2 Million

Sytrox

Forgot the pic yikes

inbound32948235456627806.jpg
Tanmay

hey man, how’d you load your pic? mine isnt loading smh

futtradingempire

on the right you, when you write a comment you should see a picture icon click on that and choose the screenshot of your team!

futtradingempire

Thank you Sytrox!

Gab

IG name: @gabshere_
Tradeable: Ter Stegen
Budget: 200k

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

harry

Starting 11 all untradeables. + nominee cr7, SH kubo, SH vinicius, SH perisic, prime butra, flashback modric on bench.
Budget – 300k
Instagram – @harry121196

The image doesn’t attach so Dropbox link is:comment image?dl=0

Last edited 4 months ago by harry
futtradingempire

thank you harry

Alfie

Insta name: @alfie.elmss
Tradeables: no one
Budget: 50k
Picture not loading at the moment

Last edited 4 months ago by Alfie
futtradingempire

on the right you, when you write a comment you should see a picture icon click on that and choose the screenshot of your team!

Ahmed yar

Instagram username:ahmedyar1329
Tradeables:ter stegen
Budget :4 million

Last edited 4 months ago by Ahmed yar
futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Kev quinn

Budget 300k
Tradeable -ter stegan

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Holy tyfus

Insta username @gilles.de.clercq
Budget 450k
Tradeables: none
(I also have diaby sh and haland tots on the bench)

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Raised30

Instagram: tomas.eiras30
Budget: 370k
Tradables: mandanda; wan-bissaka; robertson

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Ben Garrett

Insta name – @bengarrett27
Tradeables – cesinha, fernandinho
Budget – 215k

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Alex

Instagram user: ospina7
Tradeable players: Telles, militao, hazard, stoichkov, Neymar.
Budget: 300.000

futtradingempire

You submitted no picture!

Niklas Kottsieper

Budget: 80k
Tradeables:Theo Hernandez, Matthäus
Instagram Username: @niklaskottsieper

IMG_3386.PNG
Niklas Kottsieper

everybody says that their pictures doesnt load… but mine ist there, isnt it?

futtradingempire

yeah it is thank you Niklas!

Rafael Hendrickx

Username: Randybe2015

Tradeables: Aouar, Lala, Depay

Budget: 350k

Rafael Hendrickx

I think there’s a problem with the pictures because many others are struggling too. When I click the image ‘button’ I can choose my pic but it doesn’t load.

futtradingempire

then send a dropbox link or something like that

Rafael Hendrickx

Oh my username is incorrect, the right one is: rafael_hendrickx. I’ll send you my picture and requirements there.

Kuenzi2

Username: @kuenzi2
Tradeables: Kante
Budget: 15k

Kuenzi2

Idk why the picture isn’t working

Huseyin

instagram username: huseyin.tahir
Tradables: tots stegen
Budget: 3.1 million coins plus so many high rated fodders for sbcs

I was thinking to change aouar to Tots mbappe. i play usually 4222 or sometimes 4231. Other than neymar everyone could be replacable, maybe would prefer to keep defense lime as it is tho.I was thinking atal tots too but that has to play 8 chem on my team tryings.

But i prefer to hear your opinion and suggestions.
Thanks 🙂

Huseyin

Here is the team

Huseyin

https://ibb.co/pQJnQWs

And here are the subs or any usable waiting in my team

https://ibb.co/g6J98DS

futtradingempire

thank you!

Huseyin

Oh instagram username is incorrect too, its huseyin_tahir and good luck mate in general, love your work 🙂

futtradingempire

thank you.. appreciate it!

Huseyin

Update: budget 3.5mil and still counting 😂

Juane

Hey! Big fan.
Instagram: @juane.bv
Tradeables: Alisson, Robertson, Van Dijk, Zanetti, Salah.
Budget: 100,000 coins

Here is the pic:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1J352eMUFGlnk3lmW7UwleLViQGxgWrgt/view?usp=drivesdk

futtradingempire

thank you Juane

MR. Potatoe

Insta: @_shroker
Tradeable: Ben yedder
Budget: 550k

Last edited 4 months ago by MR. Potatoe
futtradingempire

We need a picture or a link to a picture

Jonny

Instagram: @am._10z
Tradeables: Areola, Upamecano
Budget: 2k

futtradingempire

We need a picture or a link to a picture

Miguel

Tradable: saint max and alisson

Robbie

robsssss__
Budget : 500k
Tradeable players : Carlos TOTS, Hakimi TOTS

Last edited 4 months ago by Robbie
Niccolas

Instagram: ncalixto97
Tradeable: Gerard Moreno , øodegard, varane, oblak and Emerson

Budget: 11k at the moment can get more in little time.

Niccolas

Ok I copied the link of my team

Last edited 4 months ago by Niccolas
futtradingempire

Thank you Niccolas!

Niccolas

Do you know when I might get the review?? I know there’s a lot of people but approximately

arcangel pa

Instagram Username: @alvarezpablo__

Tradeable Players: Richarlison, atal, lala and oblak

Budget: 50,000 coins

arcangel pa

.

arcangel pa

screenshot didnt load

arcangel pa

Is the screenshot

https://ibb.co/n8hCNzs

Parsa

Instagram id: @parsa__taghizadeh

Tradable:
Militao rttf
Umtiti totwm
Eden hazard gold
Salah gold
Ederson gold
Azpilicueta gold
Dzeko gold

Budget:197k

Screenshot: https://ibb.co/3YxRJJ2

futtradingempire

thank you parsa

Mario

Insta: @mario.diaz7

Tradeable players: Areola, Aouar

Budget:150K

Mario

Won’t let me include my team

Mario
futtradingempire

thanks mario

Szabi124

Instagram username: szucs.szabolcs.167
Tradeable: Hazard
Budget: 1.5M

Szabi124

Team

Szabi124
Last edited 4 months ago by Szabi124
Stefan

Insta username: St.efan7684
Treadeables: campbell and mandanda
Budget 200k

Felix Erbes

instagram username : flx.rbs
tradeables : Neuer
budget: 200k

inbound4178180596230525489.jpg
Felix Erbes

in game :

inbound2845502136192698251.jpg
futtradingempire

Hey felix… We need a companion app screenshot!

Anton

Username: @mult1vers9
Tradeables: Messi, Oblack, Sancho, Ramos
Budget: 215k

Anton
futtradingempire

thank you anton

Saurav Ojha

Instagram: @saurav_ojha_
Budget: 340k
Tradable Players: Hakimi

Any and all changes will be appreciated.

Last edited 4 months ago by Saurav Ojha
Saurav Ojha

Pic.

Last edited 4 months ago by Saurav Ojha
Sameer

Insta: sameer_aleem__
Tradeables: VDS, De Jong and Mahrez
Budget: 800k

Sameer
futtradingempire

Thanks Sameer

Helias

Instagram username : @helias49
Tradeable : Cancelo and Saint Maximin
Budget : 700k

Helias

comment image?role=personal here it is the link cause I can’t put the screen shot here

Last edited 4 months ago by Helias
futtradingempire

link doesn’t work Helias

Anirudh

Budget: 1,00,000 coins
Tradeable players- Joa Cancelo FuT Birthday, Kyle Walker TOTW Moments and Yuri Berichache TOTS
Instagram @anirudhvallabh

Anirudh

https://ibb.co/M7tNNXh

Screenshot of my team

futtradingempire

Thank you Anirudh!

Yanko Flores

IG username: y4nk0
Tradeable players:
Marco Reus
Kai Havertz
Kimmich
Tony Kross
Mats Hummels
Da Costa
Davies
Sommer
Butget: 350,000 coins

https://1drv.ms/u/s!AnmhnSWPPouVnwGBNJExuWyK-Q5s

futtradingempire

Thanks Yanko!

Roberto

Insta username: @robara21
No tradeable players
Budget: none atm

Screenshot_20200724-154448_Companion.jpg
futtradingempire

Thank you Roberto

Ty Fullerton

Insta Username: @tyfullerton9
Tradable players: Bizot, Ramos, Blind, Tagliafico, Ziyech
Budget: 10k
Subs (all untradable): Tots Sabitzer, prime moments Laudrup, player moments Leroy Sane, fut Birthday Munain, LOAN Icon Moments Ronaldinho, Pirlo, and Cruyff

Ty Fullerton

It’s not letting me upload a photo of my team.

futtradingempire

then send a dropbox link!

Izaz

Instagram:@izaz_a13
Tradeable: Carvajal
Budget:100k

Izaz

Instagram: izaz_a13
Tradeable: Carvajal
Budget: 100k

Isin Ozen

İnsta: @isinusozenus
Tradeables: Salah
Budget: 500k

Isin Ozen

comment image
Here’s my team
Couldn’t upload here

Arber

Insta namn: a.shala0

Tradeables: Rijkaard

Budget 200k

futtradingempire

Thank you Arber!

Vadim Audy

Ig name: @vadimaudy

Tradeables: Smalling (in subs)

Budget: 150k

Vadim Audy

I couldn’t load the picture so here is the link

Does that work?

Team https://imgur.com/a/FOkzekK

futtradingempire

Thanks Vadim!

Joe Swatridge

Team budget – 1 million
IG : joeswatridge
Everyone tradeable except for Masuaku and Cancelo
Thanks

Joe Swatridge
Joe Swatridge
futtradingempire

thanks joe!

Dimosthenis Leontiou

Instagram username: @dimos_leo
Tradeable players: Ter Stegen, Carlos, Hakimi
Budget: 20,000 coins

Dimosthenis Leontiou
Mohamed Ben

Insta username: mohamed.salah06
Tradeables: david luiz, and tomori
Budget: 50k

futtradingempire

picture of the team?

Abdallah

Insta username:Abdallahmohammedsaad
Tradeables: none
Budget: 100k
Also Tots Fekir,Henderson,Aouar,savic on bench

Abdallah

comment image?dl=0

Stanley

Instagram: Crimson_FIFA
Budget: 80k
Tradeables: Mandanda

Isaac Denness

Instagram: isaac_denness

Budget: 350k

Tradeables: None

Isaac Denness

Image

Archange

Ig: _.archange
Tradeable : none
Budget: 200k

Archange
futtradingempire

Thanks 🙂

Emir

insta: @shataypa
tradable : son /martial/ wan-bissaka/ kante (gold) / de gea
budget : 20k

futtradingempire

Screenshot of the team?

Matías bidegain

insta:@matiasbidegainn
untradeables: all unless renato Sanches
budget: 350k

futtradingempire

Picture?

Cooper Filipo

Instagram: cooper.filipo
Tradeables: Alisson
Budget: 500,000 coins

(the photo isn’t loading)
should I send it on Instagram?

Last edited 4 months ago by Cooper Filipo
futtradingempire

no! send it here or send a dropbox link!!

TELEGRAM GROUP

$7.99
$ 0
00
  • Weekly Investments
  • Trading Guides + Tutorials